Cancellation policy

Subscriptions

 

When you purchase a subscription, the items are delivered to you repeatedly, based on the term and frequency of the subscription you selected. Your payment details are stored securely and you are charged for each of these deliveries, unless you chose to pay in advance. Some subscriptions renew automatically at the end of the subscription term. If you do not wish to renew your subscription, you can cancel it. You can cancel or change your subscription at any time. Your order confirmation email contains a link to your order, and you can manage your subscription from that link. For details on returns and refunds, please see our refund policy.